Click to Home
Go To Search
Activities and EventsCommunityTown HallServicesI Want To...
Banff Public Library Board
Banff Public LibraryThe Banff Public Library Board is appointed by Council and oversees the operation of Banff's public library. Meetings are held in the library board room on the second Wednesday of each month at 5 p.m.

Members serve three-year terms.

Mary Buckingham  Public Member
Stormy Good Monod  Public Member
Reg Bunyan  Public Member
Jay Gould  Public Member
Jess Harding  Public Member
Jennifer Rohloff  Public Member
Andrew Oosting  Public Member
Chic Scott  Public Member
Corrie DiManno  Council Representative
Ted Christensen  Council Alternate

Banff Public Library
101 Bear Street
Banff, Alberta