Click to Home
Go To Search
Activities and EventsCommunityTown HallServicesI Want To...
Town Council
Banff Town HallBanff Town Council is one of only two elected councils inside of a national park, (Jasper also has a town council), and consists of one mayor and six councillors. Banff residents vote for mayor and council in a general election held every four years. Meet our current town council or find out ways to Connect with Council.

Council meetings are open to the public and held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 2 p.m. in the council chamber at Banff Town Hall. Meeting agendas are available online.

More Information

Council Executive Assistant